Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Santa Monica, CA

We recieved 16 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars

Broken Spring Replacement

Santa Monica

02/23/2018

Review: There was a problem with my garage door spring and I needed it fixed so I could safely use my garage again. After your service did the work, I was able to open and close my garage door without any problems. I highly recommend this service to anyone with a broken garage door spring.

Response:
It's a good thing that you contacted us to do a broken spring replacement for you. This kind of work can be dangerous unless you work with qualified professionals like us. We're glad we could do a good job for you and that you're happy with the results!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Alice J. Alice J.

Garage Door Rails

Santa Monica

02/08/2018

Review: I needed to spend time finding a solution for my garage door and it was clear the issue had to do with the rails. This was one of those solutions that had to be invested into and I had to focus on who I was choosing. This team stood out and I am glad they were the ones I went to.

Response:
The garage door rails are often ignored when it comes to a good garage door and that's where we were happy to help out. We are more than content with your review and feel it is a good example of what great service is capable of offering.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Paul M. Paul M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Monica

01/18/2018

Review: One morning, I was trying to go to work, and my garage door simply would not open. I looked at it and it turned out the motor was just dead; it had power, but no response. I called in to get emergency garage door motor repair, and was surprised at how quick the service was. They diagnosed and replaced the motor quickly enough for me to get to work a little after lunch. Very pleased with this company!

Response:
We're glad you got to work okay! Please let us know if there are any problems with the repair, and have a nice day!

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Esta M. Esta M.

Garage Door Cable

Santa Monica

12/12/2017

Review: The Technician came out on agreement time and very courteous and discussed over all was going to do and install was very tidy and look great. I haven't doubt to recommend DoReMi Door to anyone who is looking to fix or replace of garage door opener.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us Ma'am Julia Lawson and our services by our technician for garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Julia D. Julia D.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Monica

11/08/2017

Review: My garage door motor was snapped. After your tech made a few adjustments our garage door was working good now! I am so lucky that I contacted DoReMi Door for Great Service. Thank you for your courteous and expertise. I will recommend you guys.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services. We are happy you are satisfied Ma'am Melissa Cheshire with our services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Melissa R. Melissa R.

Garage Door Extension Springs

Santa Monica

10/27/2017

Review: I had some problems with my garage door and a friend of mine recommended I call this company to help me. I gave them a call and explained the problem I was having. They told me when they could send someone to take a look at it. I was lucky they had something available the same day. The repairman came and took a look and confirmed that the garage door extension springs would need to be replaced. He replaced them for me and it didn't take long at all!

Response:
Glad we were able to help, both identify the problem and fix it for you!

Service: Garage Door Extension Springs
Product: Spring

preview Brandon S. Brandon S.

Spring Replacement

Santa Monica

10/14/2017

Review: I needed a broken spring replacement the other day. I called the company. A technician was sent over very fast. The repair was done very well.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Norman N. Norman N.

Garage Door Repair Services

Santa Monica

09/14/2017

Review: Our garage was completely out of order. After days of trying to find a company that can come out and get it done we finally found DoReMi Door Their name stands for the excellent service. The tech came out and in less than an hour he fixed our door. He was professional patient and very informative. We'll definitely be using them from now on and recommending them to our friends and family.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Lucinda T. Lucinda T.

Garage Door Rails Installation

Santa Monica

08/05/2017

Review: Before contacting your company, I had been disappointed when installing my door rails. Your team came in and saved the day. I will always recommend you.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Martin E. Martin E.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Monica

07/30/2017

Review: Outstanding service from first inquiry to survey and eventual completion. The servicemen explained what they would have to do fitted the doors exactly as expected. They explained how to operate them and left everything neat and tidy.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Lucy B. Lucy B.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Santa Monica

07/25/2017

Review: The garage door came as ordered and fitted by two charming installers they explained the operating and maintenance system very well. Preceding to the sales clerk was very helpful when we choose our garage door can suggest this company.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jacqueline D. Jacqueline D.

Garage Door Cable

Santa Monica

07/20/2017

Review: We had reason to call this company to repair our garage door.They arranged a time that was convenient for us to come and fix it and they were professional and explained the fault and how they intended to repair it.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Tyson I. Tyson I.

Garage Door Springs

Santa Monica

07/15/2017

Review: Your employees know exactly what total customer service is all about. They were on time thorough friendly and informative. The garage door works great and we're more than thrilled with the whole procedure thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Harriet B. Harriet B.

Garage Door Replacement

Santa Monica

07/08/2017

Review: I thought my garage door opener had broken up and needed to be replaced. I called your company and was able to schedule on Sunday. Your technician came out and after assess the issue. I decided that I have to change into new garage door now I have a working modern style garage door. Great service. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ronald C. Ronald C.

Garage Door Panel

Santa Monica

07/06/2017

Review: Your technician arrived within the allocated time slot and provided a very proficient service. After reviewing the problem he laid out the options clearly and then proceeded to complete the work as requested. All around excellent service.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Mark S. Mark S.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Santa Monica

07/01/2017

Review: I contacted your company on Friday and made appointment for Saturday. The technician evaluated our problem and we were in agreement that a new opener was needed. He gave good product information and suggestions. Installed professionally and efficiently.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Luis V. Luis V.