Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Santa Monica, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars

Spring Replacement

Santa Monica

10/14/2017

Review: I needed a broken spring replacement the other day. I called the company. A technician was sent over very fast. The repair was done very well.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Norman N. Norman N.

Garage Door Repair Services

Santa Monica

09/14/2017

Review: Our garage was completely out of order. After days of trying to find a company that can come out and get it done we finally found DoReMi Door Their name stands for the excellent service. The tech came out and in less than an hour he fixed our door. He was professional patient and very informative. We'll definitely be using them from now on and recommending them to our friends and family.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Lucinda T. Lucinda T.

Garage Door Rails Installation

Santa Monica

08/05/2017

Review: Before contacting your company, I had been disappointed when installing my door rails. Your team came in and saved the day. I will always recommend you.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Martin E. Martin E.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Santa Monica

07/30/2017

Review: Outstanding service from first inquiry to survey and eventual completion. The servicemen explained what they would have to do fitted the doors exactly as expected. They explained how to operate them and left everything neat and tidy.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Lucy B. Lucy B.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Santa Monica

07/25/2017

Review: The garage door came as ordered and fitted by two charming installers they explained the operating and maintenance system very well. Preceding to the sales clerk was very helpful when we choose our garage door can suggest this company.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jacqueline D. Jacqueline D.

Garage Door Cable

Santa Monica

07/20/2017

Review: We had reason to call this company to repair our garage door.They arranged a time that was convenient for us to come and fix it and they were professional and explained the fault and how they intended to repair it.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Tyson I. Tyson I.

Garage Door Springs

Santa Monica

07/15/2017

Review: Your employees know exactly what total customer service is all about. They were on time thorough friendly and informative. The garage door works great and we're more than thrilled with the whole procedure thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Harriet B. Harriet B.

Garage Door Replacement

Santa Monica

07/08/2017

Review: I thought my garage door opener had broken up and needed to be replaced. I called your company and was able to schedule on Sunday. Your technician came out and after assess the issue. I decided that I have to change into new garage door now I have a working modern style garage door. Great service. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ronald C. Ronald C.

Garage Door Panel

Santa Monica

07/06/2017

Review: Your technician arrived within the allocated time slot and provided a very proficient service. After reviewing the problem he laid out the options clearly and then proceeded to complete the work as requested. All around excellent service.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Mark S. Mark S.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Santa Monica

07/01/2017

Review: I contacted your company on Friday and made appointment for Saturday. The technician evaluated our problem and we were in agreement that a new opener was needed. He gave good product information and suggestions. Installed professionally and efficiently.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Luis V. Luis V.