Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Arvada, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.8 stars

Garage Door Frame Installation

Arvada

10/13/2017

Review: Your team does good garage door framing. I saw a sample at my brother’s house. I was very impressed. Keep up.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are always happy to serve you. We are glad that our team did not disappoint.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Guy C. Guy C.

Garage Door Motor Installation

Arvada

09/15/2017

Review: Your technician Aviram installed 3 single rolling garage doors at our home earlier this week. He did an excellent job efficient clean and correct. The quote he gave a few weeks ago was fair and straightforward. All other communication between us was via email which he responded to very quickly and concisely. He promised an install date, and that is what he delivered. Good quality garage doors, motors and assembly. I highly recommend his work. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company by our tech Aviram We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Melvin K. Melvin K.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Arvada

07/30/2017

Review: From the sales team to the workers a garage door company were professional efficient and helpful. They turned up on time did a great job fitting the garage door and took the time to explain about the locking system and general care of our new garage door. They took away the old door and even swept the driveway after they had finished.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Philip D. Philip D.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Arvada

07/24/2017

Review: They came out and use a smooth and professional way 2 hours of installation handling all the challenges presented without hassle. The end result is a quiet and impressive garage door. I'm very happy.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Kent A. Kent A.

Garage Door Cable

Arvada

07/20/2017

Review: The workers came out a little earlier than the agreed time but no issue with that. The install time took just over two hours and did a best job a garage door looks modernize in both sides and the operation explained clearly so easy to use it.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Charles C. Charles C.

Garage Door Springs

Arvada

07/12/2017

Review: Lately ordered a sectional garage door from the your wonderful company. The garage door delivered within the expected time frame and fitted by your serviceman without problems. It is in use every day and is working perfectly would definitely recommend your company.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Terry S. Terry S.

Garage Door Repair

Arvada

07/04/2017

Review: A technician access the garage door per our explanation of the problem. Gave a worth price and he was very professional courtly and treated us with respect at the time of repair completion. We were very satisfied with his service. Thank you.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nancy J. Nancy J.

Garage Door Opener Installation

Arvada

07/01/2017

Review: From the phone call to finishing the installation everything was excellent.The employees are polite professional and detail oriented. The tune up and opener installation was explained in detail with many options so as the customer I could choose what was done.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ryan M. Ryan M.

Garage Door Panel

Arvada

06/29/2017

Review: Your technician was very detailed and personable. We went over several options and we decided on the best solution for my needs. He did a great job and was neat. He finished the work and tested everything in quick fashion and got us back up and running. I definitely will use Doremi again! Quick response!

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Neal H. Neal H.