Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Parker, CO

We recieved 14 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars

Garage Door Motor Repair

Parker

01/25/2018

Review: There is no worse feeling than trying to open your garage and nothing happening. Luckily, I found this great repair company that made the process as painless as possible. I was not sure exactly what I needed, but it turned out that the whole motor was shot. The garage door motor repair took a few hours, and it is now working as good as new. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone having issues.

Response:
Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if you need any more help with your garage door motor, we are happy to help!

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Rhonda J. Rhonda J.

New Garage Door Systems

Parker

01/03/2018

Review: The old house many things can go wrong, what are the things that went wrong with the house that we need a new garage door systems. After dealing with several different companies he finally decided on this one. We are glad that we finally decided to go with this company because the other ones one way too much money and they cannot see us immediately.

Response:
That is typically the problem with this industry, very few companies can quickly come out and handle things. Regarding our company was able to help you and we hope you enjoy your new garage door system.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Benjamin I. Benjamin I.

Garage Door Installation

Parker

12/06/2017

Review: The day of garage door installation, installers did an extraordinary job, and again were both professional and friendly. Quality of the work was high, and clear explanation was given on door operation. Everything a great experience, and I would not hesitate to endorse this DoReMi Door

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Angel Fulmore for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Angel S. Angel S.

Garage Door Framing

Parker

11/13/2017

Review: Your installer further exceeded our expectations by covering an area of the garage door frame that was originally accounted for simply because he wanted to ensure we received the best quality of his work. We would highly refer this DoReMi Door.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us Sir John Ocasio and our services by our technician for garage doors.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview John E. John E.

Garage Door Track Repair

Parker

10/27/2017

Review: My garage door was starting to act up, and I was getting frustrated because it meant having to twist it and push for it to work well. I thought I would have to spend a lot of money on replacing my garage door, but it turns out it just needed garage door track repair, which was the service I got from the company. I'm happy I choose them because they helped me with my garage door, it is now working well.

Response:
We are glad you no longer have a problem with your garage door. Any time you see any problem, do not hesitate to call us.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Terry D. Terry D.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

Parker

10/10/2017

Review: I had a garage door torsion spring adjustment the other day. Chris came in on time and did a great job. I am a satisfied client.

Response:
Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our services. We always aim to exceed your expectations.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Adjustment
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Leo E. Leo E.

Garage Door Track Repair Service

Parker

09/15/2017

Review: Quick response, timely service and accurate assessment of damages. DoReMi Door workers spent nearly 2 hours repairing the door track and replacing the spring with one that is more heavy duty. Not sure how the cost compares to others for the same work but was very pleased with the end results. I'm giving 5 stars with the assumption that price is within reason for these repairs.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service by our tech Aviram. Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Sandra D. Sandra D.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Parker

08/01/2017

Review: I'm glad with my new garage door I brought it from the garage door company and from the first phone call right through to completion they arrived on time gave me choices of what I could have explained the procedure the workmen arrived on time and left no mess.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Shane L. Shane L.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Parker

07/27/2017

Review: I had a problem with my garage door and I got your famous company to come and check the problem was. when a serviceman came to look he informed me that my garage door was broke. So he measured up both doors and spoke to his boss and give me the best deal he could and I was very happy with it and two days after he came to fit my doors I was happy with the result.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Madeleine L. Madeleine L.

Garage Door Cable

Parker

07/23/2017

Review: Your two employees turned up promptly and quickly removed old garage doors then installed new ones. Some spring missing so they went back to warehouse and gave more than were originally materials. They made an outstanding job with nothing too much trouble.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview May R. May R.

Garage Door Springs

Parker

07/17/2017

Review: The repairman did an outstanding job of fitting my garage door. He explained how it all worked couldn't be happier with it please use this company most special word for the surveyor too very thorough.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Joseph B. Joseph B.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Parker

07/10/2017

Review: It was outstanding repair. He was the only one who would take on our unique situation where other companies failed. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable was very direct with expectations and did a wonderful job that was much appreciated.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Rasmus A. Rasmus A.

Garage Door Repair

Parker

07/06/2017

Review: The technician was here on time and fixed the issue in no time. Furthermore he educate me on other problems and remedies. If you don't want to mess around and want the problem fixed.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door.We appreciate hearing from you and delighted to know you pleased with the result.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ruth C. Ruth C.

Garage Door Panel

Parker

07/04/2017

Review: I was very pleased with the quality of service that we received from your best company. The technician was very competent. The work was completed in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my new garage door and opener, Thank you,

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Virgil E. Virgil E.