Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Hoffman Estates, IL

We recieved 11 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars

Garage Door Panel

Hoffman Estates

12/19/2017

Review: A great DoReMi Door to deal with right from the first phone call to the lovely friendly receptionist to the efficiency and service provided by the technician in my garage door panel. I don't live anywhere near this company and,so quickly done as well.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Ma'am Kara Winkfield.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Kara M. Kara M.

Garage Door Repair

Hoffman Estates

11/13/2017

Review: They made a great job of fitting the new garage door opener and the site was left extremely clean. No loud radio was appreciated. The quality of the new garage door is very good. I highly refer this company if you are looking to replace a garage door.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Janet Coffey. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Openers

preview Janet D. Janet D.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Hoffman Estates

10/25/2017

Review: This is one of the best companies I have worked with. I accidentally hit my garage door with my car, and I was not sure about the costs. I called them up and they were very helpful. I got to interact with their employees, who were very friendly. They did garage door panel repair to undo the damage I had done. They were able to complete it in a short period of time. Thanks!

Response:
Our company is like a family, and our customers are part of it. We try our best to make our customers feel comfortable working with us.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Johnny K. Johnny K.

Garage Door Track Repair

Hoffman Estates

10/07/2017

Review: Imagine being stuck outside while the garage door refuses to open and starts making weird noises! This is what I dealt with recently and it wasn't fun. When I called this team, they were quick and courteous. The garage door track was cited as the main issue and they rapidly started working on repairing it. In no time, the garage door was working at 100%! I am pleased with how efficient this company is at its job.

Response:
We pride ourselves on offering wonderful garage door track repairs and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Ralph D. Ralph D.

Garage Door Frame Installation

Hoffman Estates

09/23/2017

Review: My garage has a great garage door frame thanks to these guys. The job was done very well. Thank you am very impressed.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Sheldon B. Sheldon B.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Hoffman Estates

07/30/2017

Review: I just had 2 electric garage doors fitted both the repairmen that turned up to do the job were very courteous and friendly job done with no problems and best of all they cleaned up and took all the rubbish away.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Panel

preview Joseph G. Joseph G.

Garage Door Panel

Hoffman Estates

07/27/2017

Review: They were very diplomatic and answered all questions asked by my wife although she thought they might think the questions simple.They explained all that had to do and gave a remedy for a small problem during the fitting.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Linda L. Linda L.

Garage Door Cable

Hoffman Estates

07/23/2017

Review: We finally decided to replace our old up and over garage door with a new pair of hardwood garage doors. Your staff were helpful and arranged our site. The sales rep was informative and we made our best choices.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Lonnie M. Lonnie M.

Garage Door Springs

Hoffman Estates

07/16/2017

Review: We just wanted to drop a line to say thanks to your employees who fitted the garage doors.They really good job and despite a few problems that we had to sort out from our side.They were professional and worked with us.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Gary T. Gary T.

Garage Door Repair

Hoffman Estates

07/10/2017

Review: This was an acceptable and spotless procedure. I needed a new garage door and wanted a wood one for my house. I called your company they sent a sales rep for giving me a quote and two weeks later we had a beautiful new garage door and they removed our old one.

Response:
Thank you. We strive to the most friendly and professional service company in the business. We are fortunate to have clients like you who take your valuable time to write a review of our service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Laura A. Laura A.

Garage Door Opener

Hoffman Estates

07/03/2017

Review: They completely install took longer due to back order of some hardware. Your staff took the time to make things right a good quality workmanship and ability. I pleased that your company tried to make things right.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview John J. John J.