Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Lafayette, CO

We recieved 9 reviews, averaging 4.82 stars

Garage Door Installation

Lafayette

10/14/2017

Review: All the garage door you offer are very classy. I also got to learn a lot from your technicians. This is a company I recommend.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Garage Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Doretha J. Doretha J.

Garage Door Repair and Maintenance

Lafayette

09/14/2017

Review: My appointment was at 11:00am the tech Aviram came way before the time and is very professional and respectful and was done in a timely manner I highly recommend this company they double check their work and made sure everything is in working condition and is safe to use before they leave. Than you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback by our tech Aviram. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Julieta D. Julieta D.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Lafayette

07/28/2017

Review: The garage door company's treatment of our first inquiry to the last installation was an easy process. The product is excellent and installation people were a pleasure to meet. The installation process and removal of the old door was professional and quick.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Benjamin L. Benjamin L.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Lafayette

07/19/2017

Review: Glad I went with the garage door company as the managed to process my order the same day and fit my garage door the next day even the was something missing they managed to fit me in with a replacement thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Andrew S. Andrew S.

Garage Door Opener

Lafayette

07/14/2017

Review: We ordered our sectional garage door from this outstanding company a good six months before we ended being able to install it.They were excellent and stored them for us free of charge. When delivered it your employees were friendly and just got on with the job in hand clear instruction was given before to leave their work.

Response:
Thank you for your very kind and sweet review. We greatly appreciate you taking time.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Diane S. Diane S.

Garage Door Repair

Lafayette

07/08/2017

Review: I had two splendid garage doors and the works are all complete and had some problems with the install but they resolved very quickly and smooth.

Response:
Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Libby J. Libby J.

Garage Door Cable

Lafayette

07/05/2017

Review: The technician was unexpected he was incredibly expert courteous and dedicated. I will absolutely suggest your wonderful company to my friends and neighbors. Thank you very much.

Response:
We greatly appreciate your positive review.We are happy to hear that we could have the technician out to make the repair.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Cecil Q. Cecil Q.

Garage Door Springs

Lafayette

07/03/2017

Review: The technician was precisely amazing. Courtesy call before the visit fully explained my suggestions and thorough in his work. He even addressed some minor problems. Quality customer service from a quality expertise. You can tell he really loves his job.

Response:
Thank You for your Wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Edna J. Edna J.

Garage Door Panel

Lafayette

06/30/2017

Review: They provided me with significant information and was able to answer all my questions.So far everything is working fine, he did an effective and efficient job thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear our technicians were able to install your garage door for you.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Luie P. Luie P.