Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Winnetka, IL

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars

Garage Door Repair

Winnetka

11/15/2017

Review: The technician that came out was very expert and knowledgeable and gave me a number of options to choose from. The quote was done quickly and at a very reasonable price. From payment of the deposit to completion of the job was less than a month. The DoReMi Door were professional courteous and quick.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible. Thank you, Ma'am Lindsey, Fisher.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lindsey R. Lindsey R.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Winnetka

10/30/2017

Review: Our garage door motor broke down recently and was refusing to budge. It was a horrible sight but with the help of this company, I was able to get it back up and running in no time. They were professional, affordable, and efficient down to the last detail. I cannot recommend them enough because they were absolutely exceptional!

Response:
With all garage door motor repairs, it's all about offering a wide array of solutions with the help of specialists. We trained our professionals to offer a wonderful experience to all clients and are happy to hear about your time with us.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Matthew S. Matthew S.

Garage Door Systems

Winnetka

10/06/2017

Review: When it comes to garage door systems, I cannot go with anyone else in town. This is one of the elite teams in town and they are on top of their game right from the get-go. Everything was personalized and I felt on top of the world with them around. it was just an exceptional experience in my opinion!

Response:
This is wonderful to hear and something we are very proud of! It is lovely to see a happy client with the help of our modern techniques. It is something we work hard on in a bid to offer great service.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Stephanie R. Stephanie R.

Garage Door Cable Repair Services

Winnetka

09/28/2017

Review: My garage door cables needed repair. Jonathan was sent over and in a short while, they were fixed. I am a happy client. Keep up the good job.

Response:
Thank you for the feedback. Our team is equipped with knowledge to answer your queries. We are glad you enjoyed our services.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Angie J. Angie J.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Winnetka

07/30/2017

Review: From the moment I made contact with the garage door company. I met with pleasant professional staff. Every step of the process explained from booking the appointment how the quote broken down to how the door was going to fitted.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Kevin B. Kevin B.

Garage Door Panel

Winnetka

07/27/2017

Review: Sales rep was helpful giving useful suggestions and provided written quote before departing. customer service on phone was helpful and pro-active in agreeing installation date. Installation teams were quick friendly organize and flexible giving choice of equipment place and inspect needed to complete installation but all sorted within 2 days.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Curtis K. Curtis K.

Garage Door Cable

Winnetka

07/23/2017

Review: After some first problems with the sizing of the garage door. Which resolved by the outstanding employees the garage door looks exactly as expected. I'm very happy overall.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Arlie M. Arlie M.

Garage Door Opener

Winnetka

07/18/2017

Review: .Sales clerk was helpful giving us different options and suggestions to consider. after a few minor admin errors which sorted out promptly door fitted as expected. The serviceman was helpful and from a professional view all appears to look good and happy with result.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jerica W. Jerica W.

Garage Door Springs

Winnetka

07/14/2017

Review: One day when I can't open my garage door I doubtful that the master spring had broken. I called to your office the call rep told me you will be at my house in next day. Without any fuss or surprises their technician had the door fixed in less than 40 minutes and it was probably the most reliable and professional garage door repair and replacement company.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Tiffany J. Tiffany J.

Garage Door Repair

Winnetka

07/05/2017

Review: I'm exceptionally gratified with the installation.The technician was very gentleman and did an extremely good job and I can recognize their high level of workmanship and finished by explaining and demonstrating all the working elements and future maintenance.

Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. DoReMi Door goal is not only to fix your garage door right but to give exceptional customer service.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis C. Dennis C.