Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door Repair Lone Tree, CO

We recieved 12 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars

Garage Door Repair

Lone Tree

12/11/2017

Review: We no doubt called DoReMi Door were very professional, worth price gave me a date in a weekend at my convenience, very nice young servicemen turned up on time, they were here about 3hrs, got straight on with the job, worked very hard, no problems no hassle. I'm happy customer with this kind of services.

Response:
We appreciate your review and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech Sir Martin Mann. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Martin H. Martin H.

Garage Door Opener

Lone Tree

11/13/2017

Review: We contacted DoReMi Door fully expecting to have to replace over all. The recommendations that I received from your call representative over the phone yet a has got the garage door opener operational and I didn't have to replace anything. On top of that, they were skillful and cordial.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Susan Short.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Susan L. Susan L.

Garage Door Styles

Lone Tree

10/28/2017

Review: I was happy with the different garage door styles your company showed me. It really helped to have a lot of options because I wanted a door that fit in with my home perfectly. I also appreciated how quickly the door was installed after I picked the one out that I wanted.

Response:
We're very happy that you had a good experience when you worked with our company. We strive to make customers happy no matter what their garage door needs are. We hope that if you have anything else you need in the future that you contact us!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Jessie M. Jessie M.

Single Garage Door Repair

Lone Tree

10/12/2017

Review: My single garage door has been fixed so well. Thank you, guys, for the job. I also learnt a lot about garage doors from the technicians.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Our technicians are trained to offer professional services. We are glad you were served well.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles T. Charles T.

Garage Door Openers

Lone Tree

09/22/2017

Review: I needed a garage door opener and contacted DoReMi Doors. They made the whole transaction comfortable. They were quite organized and efficient in the installation process reflecting his knowledge of the product and took the time necessary to ensure the garage door opened and closed properly with the new opener.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new opener and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Tammy M. Tammy M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Lone Tree

07/28/2017

Review: The team turned up as planned and worked solid for 8 hours on a large and difficult installation. They were polite and self-contained and left the job clean and tidy. The lead technician had been doing the job for years and his experience shone through. It is nice to see people so good at what they do.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Motor

preview Carlos G. Carlos G.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Lone Tree

07/22/2017

Review: We ordered an automatic sectional garage door from your effective garage door company to replace our old manual door and this proved a great experience. The door size was expertly measured up and arrived for installation on the date agreed.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Thomas E. Thomas E.

Garage Door Cable

Lone Tree

07/19/2017

Review: Thanks to your servicemen and the fitting team great job exceeded my expectations. From calling for an order to fitting of my garage door in less than a week.They have a standard of workmanship outstanding and good customer services.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ilene H. Ilene H.

Garage Door Opener

Lone Tree

07/12/2017

Review: Impressive services from start to finish quality is different and they did the job in no time without any trouble or mess. I definitely will suggest this company to anyone I'm very happy with it.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kurt D. Kurt D.

Garage Door Spring Replacement

Lone Tree

07/05/2017

Review: The technicians came on time check garage doors in detail. Advise the repair problems and what they recommend for repair. They did the repairs garage doors. A new springs make these doors so much quieter, they cleaned up their mess. I highly recommend this company.

Response:
We thrilled to know you are a satisfied DoReMi Door customer service. Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Tommy L. Tommy L.

Garage Door Panel

Lone Tree

07/03/2017

Review: I was completely glad with the service. he even showed me some areas that needed replacement that would pro long the life of the springs. I would recommend you to anyone looking for good quality service.

Response:
Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive experience in DoReMi Door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Allen M. Allen M.

Garage Door Repair

Lone Tree

07/01/2017

Review: It was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He performed the work in a timely fashion and cleaned up before he left. We are pleased with the rebuild and installation. We will definitely use Doremi again and recommend to others.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nathan C. Nathan C.