Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 951 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door.

Simi Valley

02/23/2018

Review: My garage door has not been working well for some time, and I thought greasing it will make it work, but it turns out it needed more attention. I called emergency repair residential garage door services and they were able to help me with the problem. I was happy with them because of their services, and they did an inspection of my garage door to ensure everything was working fine.

Response:
Our main goal is providing the best possible emergency services to our customers. We know the urgency, and that is why we will be there in the shortest time possible. Call us any time you need help.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Lisa D. Lisa D.

Garage Door Installation

Broomfield

02/22/2018

Review: I was interested in another garage door and I'm happy that I choose this company because they were able to help me choose. I explained to them the type of garage door I was interested in, and they were able to find me one that fit my description. They were able to do the garage door installation in a short period of time. Thanks for the service.

Response:
We always go the extra mile so our customers get what they need. We provide a wide range of services that ensure you have the right garage door that works efficiently and won't cause any problems.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product:

preview Anne M. Anne M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Lafayette

02/22/2018

Review: I worked with your service recently when I needed a garage door motor repair done. Basically, my garage door quit opening for some reason and I found out that the motor was having issues. You sent out someone that knew what they were doing and they had the motor fixed quickly. I'm also happy that the services you offer were fairly priced.

Response:
Thanks for using our services to help with your garage door motor issue. It is a job that we're happy to do for our customers. If you ever have any other issues with your garage door or want a new one put in, contact us.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Kelli D. Kelli D.

Garage Door Adjustment

Torrance

02/22/2018

Review: I have to say that I was really nervous when my garage door was not closing all the way. I thought it was an issue that I had with the garage floor again, but I knew it was letting in animals. When I called your company they told me that all that I needed was a simple garage door adjustment. When I had the adjustment made my door works like a charm.

Response:
We are happy that your fix was an easy adjustment! We are also happy that you are able to get the door closed completely now to keep the rodents out of your garage.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Christopher G. Christopher G.

Same Day Garage Door Repair.

Woodland Hills

02/22/2018

Review: My garage door was stressing me a lot and I needed it to be fixed as soon as possible since I was to travel the next morning. I was able to get same day garage door repair and I was able to travel knowing I wouldn't have to deal with the garage door problem when I came back. They were done in a short period of time, and that gave me time to pack. Thanks.

Response:
Our same day garage door repair services have helped many people, and we are happy that you are one of them. Always call us if you have any garage door problem

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jose S. Jose S.

Garage Door Rails

Park Ridge

02/21/2018

Review: The garage door rails were troubling when it came to my garage door and I didn't know where to go. I thought I could attempt a DIY fix but that was a complete dud! I failed and this team was able to help me out immediately. They fixed my mistake and made sure the rails were ready to go as soon as they changed everything. The new door is working well with its repaired rails in place.

Response:
Cheers for the brilliant review! This is the kind of review that makes us want to do even more for our clients!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Raymond J. Raymond J.

Garage Door Systems

Northglenn

02/21/2018

Review: I wanted to invest a bit of money into a new garage door system and there were so many options. A specialist from this company came in and explain what good garage door systems had to offer because it made things clearer. I found out what needed to be done and they got down to work as soon as I wanted them to. This is great service!

Response:
We love the wonderful feedback and are proud to learn about your experience with one of our specialists. This is the beauty of choosing us and getting things done with the best.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Bonnie A. Bonnie A.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Aurora

02/21/2018

Review: It was clear to me that I needed to get garage door spring repair work done because my garage door wasn't working properly. I contacted your service and someone was sent out right away. It turns out that the spring needed to be replaced and your service was able to help me get my garage door back into working order.

Response:
It's always nice to hear from our customers about the services we provide. We're glad you worked with us to get your garage door spring repaired so you could use your garage again. Let us know if you ever need any other help!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Christopher A. Christopher A.

Garage Door Track Repair

Chicago

02/21/2018

Review: I needed help with my garage door because it wasn't working properly. I called your company and you sent someone out that found that I needed garage door track repair work done. This was a surprise to me but I'm glad it was something like this and not something like my whole door needing to be replaced!

Response:
We help people with a wide range of garage door issues and see track related problems all the time. That is why we're glad you contacted us to take care of the issue. We'll be here for any of your garage door related needs so contact us whenever you need assistance!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Charles Y. Charles Y.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Denver

02/20/2018

Review: The garage door was starting to give a lot of trouble at home and it was time to start thinking about repair work. I spoke to a specialist at this company and they were able to pinpoint the issue with regards to a garage door cable repair. This is what made it such an incredible solution.

Response:
There are some people that want to invest in something that's meaningful and we are happy to hear you got what you wanted. This is the most important part of our vision and why we love to hear such feedback from our clients.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Katie A. Katie A.

Garage Door Installation

Downers Grove

02/20/2018

Review: I needed you guys to help me with a garage door installation. I thought about doing the work on my own but then I realized that it was way more work than I could wrap my head around. You sent out a professional that got the door installed quickly and it works perfectly for me.

Response:
We appreciate you contacting us for your garage door needs. Our goal is to make sure every customer of ours is happy with our services. No matter what kind of garage door issue you're having, you can get into touch with us and we'll take care of it for you.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Lee B. Lee B.

Garage Door Framing

Aurora

02/20/2018

Review: I always dreaded dealing with my garage door framing because I always imagined it would be expensive to do so. I am glad to have found this company because they were able to understand my concerns, and they provided quality services. Finding a good company can be hard, but at least I've got one I can always call up any time I have a problem with my garage door.

Response:
Our customers are always satisfied with the services we provide, and we are happy you are now on that list, We always provide the best possible services to our customers so they are satisfied.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Marisa D. Marisa D.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Winnetka

02/19/2018

Review: I needed garage door motor repair help recently and I contacted your company. You sent out a professional that was happy to help me out which I appreciated. We even had a nice chat about the work they were doing for me and I learned a little about maintaining my garage door better.

Response:
We're happy to hear that our service was able to help you with your garage door motor. It's important to keep your motor working well if you want your garage door to open and close properly. We'll be happy to come out any time you have an issue with your garage door or if you wish to replace it in the future.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Sybil C. Sybil C.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Glenview

02/19/2018

Review: Garage door panel repair help is something I needed recently. There was a problem with one of the panels on my garage door and it caused me to be unable to use the door properly. Since I like to park in my garage, I'm glad you were able to send someone out to fix the panel quickly and for a great price.

Response:
We strive to help anyone with a garage door problem quickly and for great prices. It's important that you have a professional take care of the garage door you have if you want it to last!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview George M. George M.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door Service

Des Plaines

02/19/2018

Review: My garage door just stopped working one afternoon. I called a few places after reading online reviews and only this company was able to help immediately. Even though it was late in the afternoon, they came right away and got the job done. They are the best emergency repair residential garage door service I have ever worked with. I hope I don't need to call them anytime soon but no matter what I need for this garage door, I am calling them. I am a customer for life.

Response:
That is a huge compliment! We are always happy to help in emergency situations as quickly as we can. We know how important it is to have your garage door working safely.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Judy J. Judy J.

Garage Door Systems

Skokie

02/19/2018

Review: With garage door systems, you are going to have a few things to sort through. I have been in many situations but this was a difficult one until I choose a solid company. The company was resolute, professional, and has a good understanding of these systems. I didn't have to think too hard after they came onboard.

Response:
The nitty-gritty nuances of work such as this are what we live for and what we push for. At this company, we want to hear about what we do well and what we do poorly. You have made us very happy!

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Phyllis C. Phyllis C.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Northbrook

02/17/2018

Review: I wanted to work with your garage door maintenance service because my garage door wasn't opening and closing properly. You had someone out within a few hours and I was able to get the door repaired. Now it works great and I am very happy with the services you provided to me.

Response:
It's great to hear that we were able to fix your garage door for you. We know it's hard to have a garage that you can't use because the door isn't working properly. If you ever need more assistance, you know who to call! We'll be here any time you need help!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Lauren I. Lauren I.

Garage Door Track Repair

Mount Prospect

02/17/2018

Review: My garage door is getting old and came off its tracks. I looked online and found good reviews for this company so I called them. I wasn't expecting they would be able to help me that same day but they did. Besides doing the garage door track repair, they let me know other problems the door had. They didn't force me to do the work that day but you can bet I will call them to do it soon. Great price, fast service!

Response:
Glad that we helped you out and that you were happy with the service. We always let our customers know of any issues we find just because we want them to get the most use out of their garage door as they can.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Myrtle H. Myrtle H.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Elk Grove Village

02/17/2018

Review: I have a garage door that I like to take care of so I use your garage door maintenance service on a regular basis. You always send someone out that is honest and that doesn't charge too much for their services. My garage door has been in great shape at all times after working with you!

Response:
It's nice of you to leave us a review and we're glad to have helped you out. It's important to maintain your garage door properly if you want it to last. We hope you keep working with us so we can make sure everything is in working order at all times for you.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Rosa J. Rosa J.

Garage Door Security

Arlington Heights

02/16/2018

Review: Garage door issues have always haunted me and it was on my mind recently. This is when I realize the beauty of security as it was able to take care of things. The details that come along with security issues are what matter most to me and this is a company that has taken care of it all. They have been exceptional from day one!

Response:
There are many things to look into for top-tier garage door security and it's a point of concern for us at all times. This is why such a positive review is music to our ears!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview David E. David E.

Garage Door Spring Repair.

Lone Tree

02/16/2018

Review: My garage door spring had broken and I had not realized it at first. I called the company to come and see what the problem was. There was a problem with the spring and they did garage door spring repair. The garage door works fine and it opens and closes without any problem. They also did an inspection of my garage door to make sure it works efficiently. Thanks for the services.

Response:
We are happy when our customers are happy with the services we provided. Call us any time you have issues with your garage door or you want a new one to be installed.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview George C. George C.

Garage Door Adjustment

Naperville

02/16/2018

Review: Adjustments are something I don't know a lot about and that is why I had to call someone it. Now, I didn't know who would be good for my needs but this is a team that seemed organized. I let them know what was needed and they stated it was best to do a proper garage door adjustment. It was mind-blowing to see how efficiently they set down to work and the value it brought to my door.c

Response:
There is nothing better than a review letting us know we've done a great job! This is what we love the most!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Patricia J. Patricia J.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Oak Lawn

02/16/2018

Review: The clunkiness of my garage door was starting to become a noteworthy problem maker. I didn't know how to mend it and that is why I chose to go with a company such as this one. They had the credentials to help out and it showed with their ability to work well. The garage door motor repair was underway immediately when they came in to help.

Response:
The motor is one of our specializations when it comes to modern garage door systems. This is why we always love to learn more about what we can do and why our clients love our work.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Adam M. Adam M.

Garage Door Security

Centennial

02/15/2018

Review: I've been worried about my garage door security because I didn't want anyone to break into my home through the garage. That's why I contacted your company, so I could get a door installed that would keep people out. I was able to pick out a really tough door and you installed it perfectly. I appreciate the help and will contact you again if I have any garage door issues.

Response:
We are pleased to hear that you now have a more secure garage door in place. We recommend that everyone gets a secure door to keep out people. Plus, a nice door lasts a long time and that's another plus to getting one.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Garage Door

preview Margaret A. Margaret A.

Garage Door Framing

Glencoe

02/15/2018

Review: The frame is one of those things that slip your mind with the garage door. I looked at so many things and this is the one that stood out to me. I had to get it fixed and the company that did the job was this one. They came in promptly, sat down with me, and discussed all of the options before mending the frame.

Response:
We have seen a lot of cases where the garage door framing isn't done right and that's why we only send the finest pros to our clients. The love and support are always appreciated!

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Kevin T. Kevin T.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Schaumburg

02/15/2018

Review: It was clear to me that I needed garage door cable repair assistance recently. The garage door I had was just not opening or closing in the right way and it looked like the cable had given out. You sent someone out that took one look at it and knew it was the cable. They then fixed the issue for a great price and I have to say that I'm very happy with your services.

Response:
It's always nice to hear from our customers! We're happy that you had a positive experience and hope that you continue to work with us when you need garage door assistance of any kind.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Pilar J. Pilar J.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Elgin

02/15/2018

Review: With a team such as this one, I don't think there is a better fit in town. How are you going to find someone that is able to understand what you want and then deliver beyond your wildest imaginations? IT is impossible but this team makes it happen again and again. I think the repair work done on my door was out of this world and that says it all in my eyes.

Response:
Garage door panel repairs are a boatload of fun in our eyes and we do appreciate working on them. The intricate details are always interesting to us.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview James S. James S.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Niles

02/14/2018

Review: I experienced a problem with my garage door opener. I was in search of the best garage door openers repair in the area when my friend recommended your service. I am really glad that I called you guys for the repair. Your team did a great job by fixing the problem within a couple of hours. Your customer service is excellent and the technician was very polite. The price is also quite reasonable. I will definitely recommend your service to all my colleagues who need a reliable garage door repair company in the area.

Response:
We are glad that you liked our service. Thank you for the positive comments.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Mark R. Mark R.

Garage Door Styles

Brighton

02/14/2018

Review: Finding a new look for my garage door wasn't easy but it became simpler once I chose this company. I had heard good things about them and took the step to hire a professional. They did a great job of coming in and getting right down to work. I love this level of professionalism because it shows through the work they end up doing.

Response:
The one thing our company is proud of remains the ability to provide great garage door styles. It is something we work hard on and that's why such reviews are an absolute delight to us.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Lane D. Lane D.

Garage Door Security

Bolingbrook

02/14/2018

Review: Our garage is an extension of the house, with a lot of stuff sitting in it all of the time. Because of this, garage door security is a big deal to me. I was worried about whether or not our garage was as secure as it should be, so we called you after a friend recommended you. Your rep showed up and helped us to come up with a good plan to beef up security. Now I can rest soundly at night. Thank you!

Response:
We are so glad to hear that you can rest easier now that our guys helped you with your garage door. Remember, we are always here for you!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ruth S. Ruth S.