Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 951 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Garage Door Adjustment

Fort Lauderdale

02/12/2019

Review: I have an old garage door and I have not done repairs on it for many years, and this has made it lose over the years, but I never thought about fixing it because it still worked well. I don't have money to use for such projects, and this is why I called them and asked them what needed to be done to ensure the garage door was working well. The told me they did garage door adjustment. Once they did it, my garage door worked like a new garage door. They also did some basic maintenance.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Andrew C. Andrew C.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Hialeah

02/12/2019

Review: The standards are high when it comes to a garage door motor repair. I am one of those clients that take things seriously and will go the extra mile to get things done the right way. This is why I wanted to go with a reputable name in town such as this company. They were awesome and that had a lot to do with my results. The motor is back in action and works even better than it did before the professional came to help.

Response:
Thanks for leaving a pleasant review! We believe this was an exceptional experience for us as well!

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Tammy J. Tammy J.

Garage Door Panel

Homestead

02/12/2019

Review: When I called in for a quick garage door panel repair, it was obvious this is among the best teams in the business. They were prompt, professional, and took the time to learn about my needs before putting together a viable solution. This is what won me over and truly showed their attention to detail as a service provider.

Response:
Thanks for the awesome words! We are more than happy to learn about your wonderful experience and believe this is what makes a great repair even better. We hope the new garage door panel is an excellent addition to your setup!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Charles C. Charles C.

Emergency Residential Garage Door Repair

Kendale Lakes

02/12/2019

Review: With an emergency repair residential garage doors need, I knew it was time to go with a proven name in town. This was the first team I thought of and rightly so. They were amazing from the moment I called in. They took the time to book a consultation and made sure I was aware of what needed to be done during the emergency situation.

Response:
We understand the importance of acting quickly during emergencies and make it a point of focus as a company. This is why it's great to learn about your positive experience with one of our trusted specialists.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John C. John C.

Garage Door Adjustment

Kendall

02/12/2019

Review: My property is older than some of the other ones around town and that means its garage door was starting to age. As soon as I realized this, it was always going to come down to calling in the best garage door specialists. This is the company I thought of and they knew what to do. The adjustment has been exceptional and truly in line with what I wanted.

Response:
The garage door adjustment is an intensive process but that's why we love helping out! We know what to do and that's why we are happy you're in love with the new solution!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Kenneth J. Kenneth J.

Garage Door Security Installation

Hallandale Beach

02/12/2019

Review: I was thinking about hiring a professional to help out with garage door security. My friend mentioned it was best to go with this service and I took him up on the suggestion. It was truly one of the best experiences I have had the ability to deal with. The world-class service that was on offer put me at ease and they were able to make sure I got exactly what I wanted when it came to the security setup.

Response:
This is an integral part of our service and it's great to hear about your wonderful experience! This is truly a great review!

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Helen G. Helen G.

Garage Door Track

Miramar

02/11/2019

Review: When I was moving some heavy machinery from my garage door, it damaged the track and now the garage door was harder to open or close. There were times when it took a couple of tries before it opened. I called them and they were able to come over and do the garage door track repair. My garage door now works the way it used to.

Response:
We go above and beyond for our customers because we don't want them to be stressed about a small garage door problem. If you notice your garage door doesn't work the way it used to, then it could be a sign there is a problem.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Robert D. Robert D.

Garage Door Installation

Miami Gardens

02/11/2019

Review: I needed to change my garage door because the one I had was old and I needed one that was more secure and matched the exterior of my home. I called the company and they told me the best type of garage door that was within my budget. The one I choose turned out perfect, then they did the garage door installation, and now I am in the process of having a security system installed by this company. Thanks for the work.

Response:
We are glad you got the garage door you wanted. Call us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Rebecca H. Rebecca H.

Garage Door Motor

North Miami

02/11/2019

Review: Closing and opening my garage door was becoming a headache because there were times when it would work well, but there are times when it took a couple of tries before it worked. My mom told me she had the same problem but this company fixed it. I called them and they were able to do the garage door motor repair, and now it works perfectly. Closing and opening the garage door is now automatic.

Response:
We are happy when our past customers refer new customers because it motivates us to do even more for our clients. Call for any garage door service you might need.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Rodney K. Rodney K.

Garage Door Maintenance

Hollywood

02/11/2019

Review: In a bid to make sure my garage door remains in good shape, I wanted to call in the pros for garage door maintenance services. This team was exceptional and the attention to detail blew me away. They were on top of their game and make sure I was aware of what was going on and how it was going to help the garage door remain efficient for years to come.

Response:
Garage door maintenance is all about professionalism and it's something we strive for! It's always nice to learn about pleasant experiences with our clients as that's what we stand for!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Cathy D. Cathy D.

Garage Door Framing Installation

Coral Gables

02/11/2019

Review: The garage door framing was causing me so many problems and I knew there had to be a way out. This is when I consulted with a specialist at this company and they were able to etch out a strategy for me if I was willing to agree. When I did accept, they began working on the frame and it turned out to be the best decision I've made in a long time!

Response:
We love the idea of a great frame making you happy! This is why we put in the hard work to go the extra mile for our clients!

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Tommy L. Tommy L.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Cutler Bay

02/11/2019

Review: I was planning to sell my home but I realized that there was a problem with my garage door. There were some prospective buyers visiting later in the day. My friend told me about them because they offered same day garage door repair. They came on time and they were able to fix the problem before the buyers showed up. The buyers looked at every part of the house, including the garage. They made an offer, and I am glad the problem was fixed because it could have delayed the process.

Response:
We are happy we were able to help, give us a call any time you need garage door repair services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joseph D. Joseph D.

Garage Door Installation

North Miami beach

02/09/2019

Review: Over the past few months, I have been putting off the garage door and felt it wasn't important. However, I knew I was wrong and that is when I took the time to speak to one of the specialists at this company. They were meticulous with regards to how they installed the door and what they required from me. It was truly remarkable and something I can vouch for as a client. They were incredibly professional.

Response:
Garage door installations are all about the intricate details and that's what we promise to all of our clients. Cheers for the wonderful words!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Leonard J. Leonard J.

Garage Door Adjustment

Doral

02/09/2019

Review: I did not know that a garage door can sometimes become loose and make it hard to open and close the garage door. I did not know what to do because I always assumed that garage door repair companies only did replacement and installation. My friend suggested this company, and I am happy because they were able to come and do the garage door adjustment, and I did not have to spend a lot of money in the process.

Response:
We always provide a wide range of services so you don't have to deal with any garage door problem on your own, just give us a call and we will be there to help you.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Stephen E. Stephen E.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Fort Lauderdale

02/08/2019

Review: The garage door opener was giving me a lot of problems and I had to do something about it as soon as I could. This is when I was able to come up with the number for this service. They were professional with what they had to say and that is something I fell in love with. They were the best when it came to garage door openers repairs. The quality was simply outstanding!

Response:
That's the best news we have heard all month! Thanks for the great review and we wish the opener gives you everything you require!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Charles B. Charles B.

Garage Door Rails Replacement

Hallandale Beach

02/08/2019

Review: I have an old garage door and the rails were old too. I wanted the garage door rails to be replaced because I was starting to have a hard time opening or closing my garage door. I called the company up and they gave me a quote, which was less than what I had earlier thought. I was even surprised at how professional and fast they were. I would always recommend them to anyone looking to avoid stress when dealing with a garage door problem.

Response:
We know our customers want quality services and want it done in the shortest time possible. We try our best to do this.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Lorena J. Lorena J.

Garage Door Framing

Kendall

02/08/2019

Review: I was looking for a reliable garage door repair company in the area to deal with some garage door framing issues. Although I searched a lot, I was not able to find the right fit for the job. That is when my friend recommended your service. I am really pleased to hire your team to do the job. You did a great job for the money I spent on the project. I will recommend you to all my colleagues in the area.

Response:
We are happy that you liked our service. We strive to provide the best service to our clients at all times.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Sara J. Sara J.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Pinecrest

02/07/2019

Review: I have had garage door springs problems in the past, and having them fixed was stressful because the repair company I worked with then came late and took a lot of time to fix, I was starting to mentally prepare myself to go through the same, but I was surprised when they came on time and fixed the problem very fast. They were able to do the garage door spring repair fast. I was happy with the services and I will recommend them to anyone tired of dealing with other repair companies.

Response:
We try our best to give the best possible services in a short period of time and we know how inconvenient it can be for customers when they have to wait for too long.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Robert M. Robert M.

Garage Door Security Installation

The Hammocks

02/07/2019

Review: I did not see the importance of garage door security until someone got inside my garage and stole some of my stuff. This is when I decided to call this company to help me choose and install the best garage security system. They explained to me the different options and how much it was going to cost. I choose the one I thought worked best for me. They installed it and now it works perfectly.

Response:
Having a good security system in place is important because you are able to protect your staff. Any time you need help with any garage door problem, give us a call.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Randy I. Randy I.

Garage Door Panel Repair

South Miami Heights

02/07/2019

Review: I was parking my car then I realized I had hit the garage door and the panel got wrecked. I started to think of where to get money to use to replace my garage door. I called this company and they told me they did garage door panel repair, then they sent me a quote, which was way less than what I had thought it would cost. I am happy that I did not have to spend a lot of money to have the problem fixed.

Response:
We have a wide range of services, and you don't have to worry any time you have a garage door problem.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Linda G. Linda G.

Garage Door Styles Services

Homestead

02/07/2019

Review: I took the time to focus on my garage door and that is when I heard about the different styles on offer. I spoke with a specialist at this company and they made sure to hook me up with a fantastic solution. I'm tremendously happy with the way it was done. The immaculate finishing is out of this world and something I do admire a lot.

Response:
We are always working on offering the best garage door styles! It is always nice to hear about a job well done and that's something we aim for with all of our clients.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Eva C. Eva C.

Garage Door Track Repair

North Miami

02/07/2019

Review: I noticed that it was getting harder and harder for my garage door to open. At first, I thought it needed some oil, turns out there was a problem with the track. I called them up and they were able to come over to do the garage door track repair, and I couldn't be happier about the quality of work they were able to do. They gave me tips on how to take care of the garage door track.

Response:
We like to go the extra mile when it comes to our customers because we want them to get the best possible service.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Danille T. Danille T.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Miami Beach

02/07/2019

Review: With the garage door spring not working as it was supposed to, it was always going to come down to a quality garage door spring repair service. With so many options, I knew I had to go with the best in town, which is this team. They were competent, friendly, and simply got the job done. This is all I could ask of them and that is what you need when it comes to modern garage door repairs involving springs.

Response:
That's amazing and we believe your garage door should be in good shape for a long time to come!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Julie D. Julie D.

Broken Spring Replacement

Aventura

02/06/2019

Review: My son was trying to open the garage door last week, then he heard a loud sound. It turns out the spring has broken. We called them and asked them what needed to be done and they said they had to come to my home and do a replacement. They gave me the quote for a broken spring replacement, and I was happy because I was not going to spend a lot of money. They fixed the problem and now my garage door is working perfectly.

Response:
We have fair pricing and quality services for our customers. Give us a call any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Bradley B. Bradley B.

Garage Door Panel Repairs

Hollywood

02/06/2019

Review: The panel of my garage door is worn out and giving trouble from the last couple of days. I need to immediately fix it so that it doesn't injure a child or pet. I was looking high and low for a reputable garage door panel repair service in town. But couldn't find a suitable service provider. Luckily, my friend recommended your company. You guys did a great job in fixing the problem within a very short time.

Response:
We are happy that we have been of service to you. We strive to do our best to satisfy the customer at all times.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Kathleen G. Kathleen G.

Residential Garage Door Repair

Kendall West

02/06/2019

Review: My garage door has been having problems for some months, but I did not see any big deal because it was still working. Last Friday, it stopped working and I did not have access to my garage. I read that this company provided emergency repair residential garage door, I called them and they were there in an hour, then they fixed the garage door and I was able to enter my garage door.

Response:
We know our customers will need emergency garage door repair services, that's why we are there within the shortest time possible. Give us a call if you happen to have any garage door problem.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Tommy M. Tommy M.

Garage Door Installation

Norland

02/06/2019

Review: I kept postponing my garage door installation because I knew the headache that came with such projects. I called this company and told them about my concerns, and they assured me they will be able to do the installation without causing any disturbance. I believed what they told me, and they were able to do what they had promised. I have a new garage door, and I did not have to go through the stress most people go through.

Response:
We are happy to have delivered services that you were happy with. We look forward to working with you on any garage door issues.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Terri H. Terri H.

Garage Door Systems Installation

Cutler Bay

02/05/2019

Review: I have looked at multiple options when it comes to garage door systems and it has always come down to this service. They are the only ones who do things the right way and that is what made me smile. They were able to flesh out a proper plan and that was something I wanted to be done as soon as possible! They met my needs head-on and that is why the new system is perfect.

Response:
The garage door system is an important investment and that is why we always send our best to help out! Thank you for the kind words!

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Ray A. Ray A.

Garage Door Cable Repairs

Miami

02/05/2019

Review: Garage door cable repair isn't the best DIY project for an inexperienced homeowner. We had a problem with the door cable and was in search of the best garage door repair service in the area. That is when we came across your company. We were really impressed with the reviews you have received. We are really glad that we hired you guys for the job. The work was completed in no time. Thank you for a great job done.

Response:
We are happy that we were able to do a good job for you. We strive to do the best for all our clients in the area.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Matthew M. Matthew M.

Residential Garage Door Repair

Miami Gardens

02/05/2019

Review: We were having issues with the garage door in our home for some time. There is no way of ignoring the problem further since the garage door might completely stop functioning. We were on the lookout for a reputable and experienced emergency repair residential garage door company in town. We are glad we found you guys. You did a wonderful job of fixing the problem in a little time. We won't hesitate to recommend your service to anyone - looking for a good service provider.

Response:
Thanks for your kind words. We are really glad that you are satisfied with our work.

Service: Emergency Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Thomas C. Thomas C.