Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 951 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Garage Door Repair

Palmetto Bay

02/05/2019

Review: My garage door has problem and I needed it to be fixed because my car was inside and I needed to use it the next day. I didn't try messing with the garage door because I knew the risks, I called them up and they told me they had same day garage door repair, and they came and fixed my garage door within a couple of hours. I am glad I found them because I would have paid more for an alternative means of transport.

Response:
We are glad to have served you, any time you have garage door problem, give us a call.

Service: Same Day Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Raul K. Raul K.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Fontainebleau

02/05/2019

Review: My garage door cable had started to be a problem for me, but I did not know how to deal with the problem. I called the company and they were able to get to my home fast and fixed the problem. I was surprised at how fast they were able to do the work, and they did not charge a lot for the garage door cable repair. Thanks for the services.

Response:
We are happy when our customers are happy, and we always do our best to provide them with services at an affordable cost and within a short period of time.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Paul H. Paul H.

Garage Door Track Repair

Hialeah

02/05/2019

Review: With the garage door track causing a tremendous amount of frustration, I knew it was time for a high-quality repair service. I called this team and set up a quick consultation in minutes. They were professional and made sure the job was well done. With this garage door track repair, I am truly confident about how long the door is going to last.

Response:
When it comes to helping our clients, it is these positive messages that win our hearts and make us smile from ear to ear! We love the great feedback and wish the track doesn't give you any issues in the future.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Patricia P. Patricia P.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Miramar

02/04/2019

Review: Imagine having a big party that is about to happen and not having a functional garage door. This was the situation I was in and it wasn't pretty. I had to get the garage door up and running as soon as possible, which is why I went with the same day garage door repair. It was done as quickly as I wanted and it worked out the way I desired. It was back to normal in seconds.

Response:
Great review! We enjoy putting in the time to help out our clients and that includes getting things done in a timely fashion!

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jessica M. Jessica M.

Garage Door Maintenance

Kendale Lakes

02/04/2019

Review: Maintenance is something I have always taken seriously as a property owner! It is something I take the time to learn more about and with the garage door, it was always going to come down to someone in the know. This garage door maintenance service was excellent and their ability to work quickly helped with my schedule. This is an elite team with modern techniques.

Response:
We always take our client's schedule seriously and that is where our professionals are the best in the business! We love how everything worked out in the end for you and your wonderful garage door!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Margaret E. Margaret E.

Garage Door Motor Repairs

Coral Gables

02/04/2019

Review: Our garage door was malfunctioning for a couple of days because of a problem with the motor. We were searching for a reliable garage door motor repair service in town. Luckily, one of my friends had used your service and told me about it. I am really pleased to hire you to fix the door. Your guy did a great job in a short time. He was very courteous and acted in a professional manner throughout the process. I have no hesitation in recommending your garage door service to anyone who wants a highly reliable and quality garage door service in town.

Response:
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you liked our service.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Pauline W. Pauline W.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Westchester

02/04/2019

Review: Having problems with a garage door opener is the last thing I want because of the inconvenience it brings, but now I don't have to stress every time I have a garage door problem because I found them. They were easy to deal with and they would explain to me in an easy to understand way. They did the garage door openers repair and I am happy with the services I got.

Response:
We like to make it easy for our clients to deal with us, and that is why we go the extra mile to make sure they are happy with the services they got.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Sandra D. Sandra D.

Garage Door Spring Repair

West Little River

02/04/2019

Review: I was glad my friend referred me to the company, and I am happy because they were able to do the broken spring replacement and I have not had any problem with my garage door anymore. The good thing with them is keeping time, they arrived by 9, which they had earlier told me. Any time I have a garage door problem, I won’t stress knowing they will be able to fix the problem without me having to change my schedule.

Response:
We understand how busy our customers are, and we try our best to minimize any disruption to their day to day life.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Dustin P. Dustin P.

Single Garage Door

Niles

03/28/2018

Review: I have an old garage door that I wanted to be repaired, but I wasn't sure if parts were going to be found. I called a number of companies but they did not have the parts that were needed. There was a company that came and saw the garage door, then told me the cost, which was too high. I called this company because they have worked with one of my friends. They were able to do the single garage door repair without charging me a lot.

Response:
We work with different types of garage doors, and we repair any type.

Service: Single Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview Jean W. Jean W.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Castle Rock

02/28/2018

Review: I needed to work with a garage door spring repair expert when my garage door quit working properly due to a broken spring. In fact, when I got into touch with your service I couldn't use my garage door at all. But, you sent someone out that was able to fix the issue and I was very pleased with the cost.

Response:
We price our services fairly so people can get their garage doors into working order without spending too much. We're glad we could help you out and hope that you keep us in mind if you ever have any other garage door related issues.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Eddie C. Eddie C.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Centennial

02/28/2018

Review: I believe that you have to keep up with your home if you want it to stay in good shape. That's why I worked with your garage door maintenance service. I wanted to know that my garage door was working right and you found a few issues that were very affordable to fix.

Response:
We're glad you were able to track down problems and get them fixed before they did too much damage to your garage door. We also believe that maintenance is important, which is why we recommend that people get their garage doors checked out regularly even if they don't notice a problem every time.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Andrew V. Andrew V.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Lone Tree

02/28/2018

Review: Garage door openers are frustrating but I was able to work with this company to come up with a solution that is excellent. I won't have to fret about this concern for a long time and that alone is brilliant when it comes to finding a good solution for the future.

Response:
We realize what a good garage door openers repair can do and that is why we love to learn more about what our clients want. This is a great review that makes us proud of the value we bring to our local clients on a daily basis.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Phillip D. Phillip D.

Garage Door Track Repair

Littleton

02/28/2018

Review: I needed to get a garage door track repair. I went online and researched several local companies and found this one. They had good reviews so I gave them a call. I am glad I did. The reviews were right; they get to you fast and have everything needed to complete the job right then and there. I plan on using them again when I replace this door with something better!

Response:
Great to hear! We would be happy to help you with any services you need whether it is to buy and install a new garage door or get the existing one adjusted or repaired.

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Caroline A. Caroline A.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Sherman Oaks

02/28/2018

Review: I have an older garage door and I hate to admit this, but also have an older opener for it. The problem is it is getting to be so old it is giving me some problems. That is when I contacted your business to come out and take a look. When I did you guys came out and really helped out by getting the garage door openers repair made easy for me so I did not have to buy a new opener!

Response:
We are glad that we were able to come out and repair your garage door opener for you. Yes, some of the older openers do work great, but just like all machines when they get old they start to wear down.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Abraham A. Abraham A.

Garage Door Security

Brighton

02/27/2018

Review: I have always wanted to secure my property and that includes the garage. There are many things to protect in the garage and it's not safe to avoid proper security. This is why I called in a company that I can trust as they will do a good job for those wanting great results.

Response:
Garage door security is something we realize matters to our clients and it's something we are passionate about. To do this the right way, we continue to make sure things are done properly. The review is wonderful and we love that our team helped out.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Tammy S. Tammy S.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Anaheim

02/27/2018

Review: I have a garage door and I have to say that I never really thought about it needing to be serviced. Once I started to have some problems with the door, though, and contacted your company I finally found the value of having a garage door maintenance service to help me out. Now, I will not have anymore garage door problems as your company is properly servicing my door when it needs to be serviced.

Response:
We are glad to have you as a customer! Yes, our maintenance service does wonders at catching minor problems before they become a major problem leaving your car trapped in the garage.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dell E. Dell E.

Garage Door Adjustment

Golden

02/26/2018

Review: There was something going on with my garage door so I contacted your company. Apparently I needed a garage door adjustment and after that everything worked great. I'm glad I worked with you all because I was able to get the door fixed for a price that I thought was more than fair.

Response:
It's good to hear that you were happy with our services and the price you had to pay. We work hard to make sure our garage door services are helpful and affordable. Let us know in the future if you have any other issues and we'll help you out right away!

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Lisa G. Lisa G.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Arvada

02/26/2018

Review: The garage door panel wasn't noticeable until it was brought to my attention by a family member. I only had to take one look at it and knew there was damage. This is when I spoke to someone and they mentioned it was time to call in a local company. This is the company I chose and they were about as good as one can be in the modern age of repair services. Just a great team!

Response:
Thanks for the brilliant review! The garage door panel repair setup is extensive but this is something we love to do and appreciate.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Anne M. Anne M.

Garage Door Repair

Parker

02/26/2018

Review: I wanted same day garage door repair help because I backed into my garage door and damaged it quite a bit. You guys were able to send someone out the same day I called and the door was fixed within a few hours. I honestly didn't expect it to go that quickly and am very happy with your services.

Response:
We're here for you any time of the day when you need garage door repairs done quickly. We are very pleased that you were able to work with us and get the desired result. If you need any other garage door assistance or know anyone that does, contact us right away!

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Carlene R. Carlene R.

Garage Door Motor Repair.

Los Angeles

02/26/2018

Review: I was experiencing problems when opening and closing the garage door, and I checked online what the problem could be. The motor was the problem. I called them because they had garage door motor repair services. They were able to fix the problem, and it has been a couple of days since this was done with the garage door working perfectly. Thank you for your services.

Response:
We are glad you love the services you get. We provide a wide range of services including garage door motor repair to ensure you have an easier time opening and closing your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Mary K. Mary K.

Top Garage Door Styles

Pasadena

02/26/2018

Review: As I started to sift through all of the garage door styles that were available to me, it became clear the most important investment was going to be the one that included something professional. This company was beyond organized and continued to help out as I aimed to put together the perfect setup. I am quite happy with the look and feel this is among the best styles I have ever seen when it comes to garage doors.

Response:
Thanks for the wonderful review and please keep us in the loop when it comes to your garage door system!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Thelma J. Thelma J.

Garage Door Rails Repair

Louisville

02/24/2018

Review: I noticed that my garage door was starting to have a problem when opening and closing, and didn't know what the problem was because it was properly greased. I decided to call the company and they came and found out that the garage door rails were bent. They fixed the problem and now the garage door is working well, opening and closing easily.

Response:
We are happy you got the services you were expecting. Call us any time you have a problem because we will come and fix the problem. Have a problem dealt with immediately you notice it because it can easily end up costing more.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Glenn J. Glenn J.

Garage Door Panel Repair Services

Santa Clarita

02/24/2018

Review: I needed someone to help me with a garage door panel repair because my garage door was in rough shape. I accidentally ran into it with my vehicle and one of the panels was seriously damaged. Your service was able to fix my garage door in no time and now it works perfectly! I'll be more careful from now on!

Response:
It can be tough to have a garage door that's in bad shape which is why we do our best to fix garage door issues quickly. We're happy that you contacted us and that we were able to fix your issue for you!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Marian N. Marian N.

Broken Spring Replacement

Boulder

02/23/2018

Review: I wanted to get broken spring replacement help because I had no idea how to do it myself. When you sent someone out, they knew what to do right away and had everything they needed to do the job. I didn't have to wait long at all for my garage door to be fixed and now it works great.

Response:
It's always a good idea to have a professional help you with something like a spring replacement. This kind of work takes skill to do right and in the safest way. We're happy to have you as a customer and hope you continue to work with us if you have any future issues.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Lisa G. Lisa G.

Garage Door Adjustment

Highland Park

02/23/2018

Review: It was important for me to get a garage door adjustment done recently. For some reason, my door wasn't working properly and I couldn't figure out what it would take to fix it. Luckily, you were able to send someone out that found out what the problem was and they fixed it right away. I'm happy to say that I really like your services and will be telling family and friends about them!

Response:
We are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with our company. Here, we take pride in providing our customers with positive experiences. Contact us whenever you need any garage door work done and we'll do it for a great price.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond J. Raymond J.

Garage Door Styles

Commerce City

02/23/2018

Review: As one goes about looking into the nuances of a good garage door style, you have to think about so many things. I hate that part and wanted to keep it simple. I just wanted to pick a style, get the job done, and make a payment. This team let me do that and the final result is something straight out of a home improvement magazine, to be honest!

Response:
With so many garage door styles to select from, we understand the challenges of the process. This is why hearing a positive review of our approach is refreshing and always welcomed.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Kimberly W. Kimberly W.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Morrison

02/23/2018

Review: Nothing is worse than finding out your garage door has decided to break on you. If you are like me, you dread calling someone over for a repair because it will be expensive due to its urgency and it will take forever to get an appointment for such an urgent issue. Not with these guys it didn't. I called and told them I needed emergency repair residential garage door service and they were able to get to me on a weekend in a few short hours. Could not be happier!

Response:
We are glad we could get your garage door fixed for you and that you are so happy with our services. Call on us anytime we can be of help.

Service: Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door
Product: Garage Door

preview John J. John J.

Garage Door Framing

Superior

02/23/2018

Review: I was walking around the property when I noticed there was an issue with the garage door frame. It wasn't something I had noticed before but it was standing out without a doubt. I had to call the company to see what was going on and they made sure the repair work was done on time so I could look into other things.

Response:
With so many years of expertise, there is nothing that brings us more joy than a smiling client. We love to see such fantastic results especially with something as meticulous as the garage door framing.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Jack T. Jack T.

Garage Door Installation

Thousand Oaks

02/23/2018

Review: When we bought our house, we knew that there were some things that we wanted to change. Near the top of that list was replacing the garage door. Because the garage has a door leading directly into the kitchen, we thought it was important to make the garage door as secure as possible. Your garage door installation team was really great! The job was done fast, it looks great and our home is more secure. Great service all the way around.

Response:
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you feel safer in your home. Enjoy your new house, including the new garage door!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Gina V. Gina V.

Broken Spring Replacement

Santa Monica

02/23/2018

Review: There was a problem with my garage door spring and I needed it fixed so I could safely use my garage again. After your service did the work, I was able to open and close my garage door without any problems. I highly recommend this service to anyone with a broken garage door spring.

Response:
It's a good thing that you contacted us to do a broken spring replacement for you. This kind of work can be dangerous unless you work with qualified professionals like us. We're glad we could do a good job for you and that you're happy with the results!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Alice J. Alice J.