Please read what our customers are saying about us:

DoReMi Garage Door

We recieved 951 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars

Garage Door Systems Installation

Los Angeles

02/14/2018

Review: More and more of my friends were installing the latest garage door system, and I decided I needed to do the same since the system I was using was not working the way I wanted it to. I called them up and they were able to show me the different options. I choose one and they came and installed it. The garage door systems installation is not as complicated as you might think, call them and see how easy it is.

Response:
We work with different companies to ensure our customers have access to some of the best garage door systems. You are always welcome.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Claude M. Claude M.

Garage Door Rails

Cicero

02/13/2018

Review: I think a few things can be perplexing as a property owner and the garage door rails can be one of them. Most people don't even notice them and I was in this group. The team that helped out was assisting me throughout the process and made sure the rails that were put in did work out. This is all I could ask for!

Response:
Yes, this is the kind of review that always lightens our day and makes us value the work we do. Your garage door was fun to work on and we hope to do more business for years to come!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Regina C. Regina C.

Garage Door Systems

Morton Grove

02/12/2018

Review: A garage door system takes time to install and I knew to call in the pros was a smart option. I didn't want to do it myself and that was probably a great idea. When I went with this service provider, they were exemplary and made sure I felt comfortable from the beginning. The quality that was provided made sure I had a beaming smile on my face with the way it was working.

Response:
Now that's a review everyone likes to see! We enjoy the process and are happy to help out when it comes to new garage door systems.

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Margaret J. Margaret J.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Oak Park

02/12/2018

Review: When I was closing my garage door, there was a snapping noise that concerned me. It had to do with the cables and that was a real issue. The one thing that people adored was the garage door cable repairs done by this company so I gave them a ring. They stated it was going to take a few minutes and indeed they did a brilliant job of repairing the garage door.

Response:
Our methods are continually improved because of our desire to keep clients happy. This review is one of those advantages that we crave and love to receive.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Carlos J. Carlos J.

Garage Door Rails

Boulder

02/10/2018

Review: The rail isn't something you look at twice when using a garage door and the same applied to me as a property owner. I didn't even mull over it for a second until it broke down. This is when garage door rails become mightly important and I had to do something about it. The company was helpful and managed the project beautifully. I couldn't have wanted anything more out of them in the end!

Response:
We enjoy the honesty of a good review and think it is always helpful in providing feedback to our specialists. Thanks for making us happy!

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Carol J. Carol J.

Garage Door Installation

Morrison

02/10/2018

Review: I would recommend your company to anyone who needed garage service. Everyone that I dealt with was so friendly and efficient, you guys made the whole process much easier. We were worried about the new garage door installation. I was afraid that it wouldn't look good, while my hubby was more concerned about security. Turns out your techs were able to make us both happy! The new door looks fantastic thanks to the professional installation, while the door itself is top-notch security for our place. Good job!

Response:
Glad to know that your new door has satisfied you and your husband. And, we appreciate the recommendation as well! Thanks!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Alva E. Alva E.

Garage Door Track Repair

Arvada

02/09/2018

Review: I really needed assistance with a garage door track repair so I contacted your company. You sent out a professional that was able to figure out what the problem was and then fix it in just a few hours. From me calling you guys to the fix being done, it was very quick.

Response:
We try to do work quickly for our clients so they can get back to using their garage doors in no time. We're glad that you were happy with our services and we hope that you tell your family and friends to contact us if they need help too!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Eddie C. Eddie C.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Denver

02/09/2018

Review: Being in a position where it's time to fix a garage door panel isn't easy because there are so many things to focus on. You will start to panic and that's why calling in a company that is qualified helped. I was able to make things better and it improved the final result that was offered to me. I couldn't be happier!

Response:
The garage door panel repair is an important one and we are happy to hear about your great experience with our team. This is something we want to hear and it's nice to see a happy client.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ray J. Ray J.

Broken Spring Replacement Services

Elmhurst

02/09/2018

Review: My garage door had a broken spring attached to it so I couldn't use the door at all. I heard that it was dangerous to try to replace a spring yourself, so I contacted your service. You had someone out to my home quickly and they were very professional. I also think the price I paid was very fair.

Response:
We're glad we could provide our broken spring replacement services to you. You're right, it takes a trained professional to replace a spring safely. The springs attached to garage doors can have a lot of tension in them and if they snap it could harm someone. That's why we recommend working with our trained professionals any time you have a garage door issue.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Anita E. Anita E.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Thousand Oaks

02/09/2018

Review: I freaked out the other morning when I realized my garage door wasn't working right. I can't afford to have it hanging open, and street parking just isn't safe. My boss said that you have same day garage door repair service, and I called you guys immediately. Thank you for the fast, excellent service! I couldn't believe that same day service was even possible. Having friendly and efficient techs take care of it was icing on the cake. Thank you!!!

Response:
You're so welcome! We are happy to provide same day services so folks like you don't have to worry for even a single night. Glad to know you're happy.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lavonna M. Lavonna M.

Garage Door Styles

Addison

02/09/2018

Review: I wanted to take a look at a few different garage door styles so you guys could install a new one for me that I liked. You were kind enough to show me what I would get if I went a few different routes. I'm glad I picked the door I did and that you were able to show me my options.

Response:
There are many great garage door options out there for people to choose from. We're glad you found what worked for you through our service. If you ever need any other garage door related assistance, you know who to contact!

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Styles

preview Dawn T. Dawn T.

Garage Door Track Repair

Santa Clarita

02/09/2018

Review: I needed help with a garage door track repair so I called up your company and they sent someone out quickly. The professional that came out treated me well and did a great job. Now my garage door works well and I can actually park my car in the garage.

Response:
We're very happy that you were able to get your garage door fixed. We always try to do the best work possible on garage doors so that clients are left happy. We hope that you contact us if you ever need assistance again and hope you can keep enjoying using your garage door!

Service: Garage Door Track Repair
Product: Track

preview Sarah E. Sarah E.

Garage Door Systems

Lafayette

02/08/2018

Review: When you are looking at various garage door systems, it can become almost impossible to pick. I was in this position and it was a tough battle in my mind. I had to speak to a specialist that knew what he/she was doing and this team helped. They broke it all down for me, helped with the styling, and made sure the new garage door clicked. It was outstanding to see the depth of their work in the end because it was spectacular.

Response:
Thanks for an amazing response to our work as that is what we strive for!

Service: Garage Door Systems
Product: Systems

preview Kathleen M. Kathleen M.

Broken Spring Replacement

Parker

02/08/2018

Review: I needed assistance from your services because I had a broken spring that needed to be replaced. My garage door had not been working for a while and I wanted access to my garage again. You sent someone out that was able to replace the spring for a good price and I appreciate it.

Response:
We're happy to hear that our broken spring replacement service was right for you. We know how annoying it can be to not be able to use your garage because the door isn't working properly. Let us know if you need any more assistance in the future!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Floyd S. Floyd S.

Garage Door Spring Repair

Evanston

02/08/2018

Review: My garage door needed the springs fixed. I went online and saw a few tutorials on how to repair them but there were too many warnings about how dangerous garage door spring repair is. I wasn't keen on paying a professional to do the work but I am so glad I found this company. It would have been stupid of me to have tried repairing the springs myself. They charged me such a fair price it really would have been dumb to risk injuring myself or someone else in the process. Thanks a million!

Response:
You're welcome, and you are right. Repairing garage springs is always best for the garage experts to handle. We are glad you called on us.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Susan P. Susan P.

Garage Door Rails

Santa Monica

02/08/2018

Review: I needed to spend time finding a solution for my garage door and it was clear the issue had to do with the rails. This was one of those solutions that had to be invested into and I had to focus on who I was choosing. This team stood out and I am glad they were the ones I went to.

Response:
The garage door rails are often ignored when it comes to a good garage door and that's where we were happy to help out. We are more than content with your review and feel it is a good example of what great service is capable of offering.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Paul M. Paul M.

Garage Door Spring Repair Service

Sherman Oaks

02/08/2018

Review: I just wanted to let you guys know how grateful I am for your garage door spring repair job you did at my place last week. We have several valuable items in our garage, including a brand new washing machine. I appreciate you getting out here and fixing it so I didn't have to worry about my stuff being stolen. Thanks!

Response:
You're welcome! We love to hear that we have made our customers happy. Everyone here is dedicated to doing their best. Thank you for letting us and others know that we are meeting that goal! Feel free to call us again if you need to!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Margaret S. Margaret S.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Broomfield

02/07/2018

Review: I needed my garage door to be repaired on the same day because I was to go out of town the next day, and didn't want to leave my wife with a faulty garage door. Most companies I called told me I have to wait a day or two, but I'm glad I got these guys because they had same day garage door repair services. Thank you for your services.

Response:
We provide the same day services because we know there are times when our customers need the problem to be fixed in a short period of time. Call us any time you need help.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview James R. James R.

Emergency Repair Residential Garage Door

Aurora

02/07/2018

Review: I needed a quick repair done on my garage door because it broke down and I couldn't get it to work. I didn't want to have to park my car outside, especially since the weather gets bad around the time of year my door quit working properly. You sent someone out the same day and I was very happy with the results.

Response:
We're glad that you were able to use our emergency repair residential garage door services to your advantage. We strive to help our customers at times when they need our assistance the most. Your business means a lot to us and we hope that you continue to work with us when you have needs related to your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ursula O. Ursula O.

Garage Door Security Repairs

Anaheim

02/07/2018

Review: I take garage door security seriously because a while back someone was able to get into my home through my garage and steal a few items. I worked with your service to make sure I had a secure door installed that only was easy to open for me when I wanted into the garage.

Response:
We are pleased that you were able to work with us to secure your garage and its door. We like to take steps to keep our clients safe so we always do the best possible work to make sure you have a garage door that works well and keeps your home safe.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Timothy N. Timothy N.

Garage Door Openers Repair

Chicago

02/07/2018

Review: I was able to note down the beauty of this team in seconds. It started with the emphasis on my needs and that was what won me over in seconds. I knew they were going to fix the opener properly. By the end, I was left amazed at how friendly they were and how far they were willing to go to make sure the door worked nicely. This is a sign of perfection in my eyes and that's ideal.

Response:
While working on the garage door openers repair, we loved your enthusiasm and think that is what makes us even better!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Brenda D. Brenda D.

Garage Door Framing

Golden

02/06/2018

Review: As I looked around the property, I started to recognize the value of details such as the garage door framing. I hadn't paid attention to it before but it was certainly time to make amends. I rushed to work with this company because they had the ability to maximize my needs. The new framing has been brilliant, to say the least, and is above what I expected.

Response:
The framing was a joy to work on and it is one of those projects that is dear to us. Your review has left has warm inside and that's always great!

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Lisa G. Lisa G.

Garage Door Openers Repairs

Littleton

02/06/2018

Review: I was looking around trying to figure out what to do when it came to my garage door opener and it was apparent this was the service to go to. They were competent and had rave reviews when it came to the work that was done for others in the area. This level of professionalism is something I admire and feel is important with garage door openers repairs.

Response:
The garage door opener is a major component to any modern-day garage door and we are glad to have been of service when it comes to such an important project!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Sharon J. Sharon J.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Commerce City

02/05/2018

Review: The garage door cable repair work you guys did was awesome! I didn't realize how poorly my garage door was working until I had my cable repaired. Now my door opens and closes properly. Honestly, I would recommend your services to anyone that wants to get their garage door back into working order!

Response:
It's good that you contacted us to work on your garage door cable. We appreciate the business and know that the work we do will withstand the test of time. If you ever need any other garage door assistance, you can contact us at any time and we'll send someone out quickly!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Anne M. Anne M.

Garage Door Motor Repair

Superior

02/05/2018

Review: I had never given much thought to how the garage door works, until it quit working. When it refused to budge no matter how many times I pushed the button, I was afraid that the whole thing would need replacing. Turns out it just needed some garage door motor repair services. While some other companies might have tried to milk the extra cash out of me, your reps didn't. In fact, everyone was respectful and professional every single time. Thanks.

Response:
Much thanks! We treat all of our customers the way that we would want to be treated. We'll be here if you need us in the future.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Audra J. Audra J.

Garage Door Maintenance Service

Northglenn

02/05/2018

Review: I never knew the importance of Garage Door Maintenance Service, but now I am happy I got it because I no longer spend a lot of money on repairs and replacement. This company provides quality garage door maintenance services. There are many problems that they have been able to notice and fixed it. Many of the problems would have ended up costing a lot.

Response:
Our maintenance services are there to ensure that your garage door is in a good condition and working efficiently. Using these services will help you save a lot in the long term. We are happy you chose us.

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Cindy F. Cindy F.

Garage Door Cable Repair Service

Pasadena

02/05/2018

Review: I was leaving for an appointment and on the way out of the garage, something went wrong. I have no idea what makes a door work or not, but after trying the remote over and over, I realized it was a much bigger issue. I called the people at the garage door company and they sent help right away. I wasn't kept waiting long at all. It turned out they had to do a garage door cable repair job. The work was done fast and the price wasn't bad either. I felt like they came to my rescue they were so fast.

Response:
Thank you for that awesome review. We know how much people rely on garage doors to work so we make it a point to get to our customers as quickly as possible!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Thomas D. Thomas D.

Garage Door Installation.

Simi Valley

02/05/2018

Review: The garage door installation process is not as complicated as I thought. I am glad it turned out fine because a friend of mine ended up spending a lot more because the service he chose did not deliver on quality. I was happy with the work they did because I no longer have a problem with the garage door they installed. The other one had given me a lot of stress.

Response:
We have a team of experts who will help you with any garage door installation needs. We are happy that you like our services, and call us any time you need help.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Tina R. Tina R.

Garage Door Adjustment

Louisville

02/02/2018

Review: The garage door was starting to loosen and I did not know what needed to be done. I was worried that I might be forced to replace the garage door, but I'm glad that garage door adjustment was all I needed. Thanks for the services because my garage door is working perfectly. It was not also as expensive as I had earlier thought.

Response:
We provide quality services because we don't want our customers to have the problems over and over again. Our pricing is also fair. Give us a call if your garage door needs adjustment or any other type of repair.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Wilda B. Wilda B.

Same Day Garage Door Repair

Lombard

02/02/2018

Review: The bad weather in my area caused some damage to my garage door. Since I like to park in the garage, I wanted same day garage door repair help. Your company was able to send someone out within a few hours and that person took care of the garage door issues I was having without any trouble at all. I really appreciate the hard work your company does!

Response:
Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us for your garage door needs. We try to get garage door issues taken care of quickly for our clients. Let us know in the future if you ever need more assistance!

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jodi M. Jodi M.